Home » Entertainment

Zlatan Set To Release Sophomore Album | Details

Join Our WhatsApp TV



Talented Nigerian rapper and singer, Zlatan Ibile is set to release his sophomore album titled “Resan”

The rapper has revealed that the album will be available on the 5th of November and the project houses 12 tracks with features from Bella Shmurda, Ms Banks, Davido, Phyno, Flavour, Buju just to name a few.

Zlatan took to his Instagram page to share the tracklist with the caption;

“Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top-notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.”

See tracklist below



“Resan” is a follow-up to Zlatan’s debut album, “Zanku” which was released in 2019.

Check this out ..   SEE  REASON'S WHY Burnaboy, Obafemi Martins & CDQ ARE DRAGGING EACH OTHER

About Author
Are you a Musician, Record Label Owner or Artiste/ Brand Manager? Don’t be Nervous Come Lets Showcase your Artiste(s) work on our Platform and Experience the true Effectiveness of Marlianstv.com Internet Promotion.